Thursday, September 16, 2010

Dorotea - We've Had Enough: Pt. 2

1. I Just Don't Know What to Do
2. Here Comes That Feeling Again
3. My Guilty Conscience
4. Pack Some Heat
5. You Destroy Me
6. The Days Are Short When You Work
7. Freedom
8. Luxury Flats
9. Kortedala
10. We've Had Enough

1. Please Mister Postman

Twee pop-punk Swedes Dorotea released various ep along their short life. I don't even know what this album is actually. I don't think it's a compilation but I can't find anything about it on the web. But anyway, this is a fun, short, poppy album with a drum machine. Enjoy it! As a bonus I added Please Mister Postman, which is a homage to Indie Pop mail order.


No comments:

Post a Comment