Sunday, September 12, 2010

Moment 0001

A1. Ring Snuten - Mellanstadiediskot
A2. Alone Forever - I Will Be (Alone Forever)
B1. Popsicle - Histrionics
B2. They Go Boom!! - Body

Here is the first mix single from Sweeter Moments. Includes a classic Swedish pop band, Patrik Lindgren, a Californian bedroom project and British synth-poppers.


1 comment:

  1. Thanks for all the time and effort to compile and post these tunes.